I haven't been to a restaurant now for about a month. I received a coupon in the mail for a free burrito at Chipotle. Check out their menu online . From looking at their online allergen statement , it looks like a pretty good place to get something gluten-free. The only gluten containing item is the flour tortillas so the hard-shell tacos, the burrito bowls, chips and salsa and salads should all be ok.
And dairy is only in the obvious - sour cream and cheese.
The only hitch is they use soybean oil in almost everything. Now many allergy doctors tell you soybean oil is ok, so I guess it depends on your particular case. I am not supposed to have any soy, including the oil, right now. Oh Well!